EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Teaching Staff

Teacher Name


Mr Matt Coleman B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Principal
Mrs Michelle Brett B.A (Hons) QTS Vice Principal
Mr Simon Bateson B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Assistant Principal and Inclusion Manager
Mrs Kirsty Durrheim B.A (Hons) QTS, Ma. Education
Assistant Principal
Mrs Julia Cox B.Ed (Hons) QTS Senior Teacher

Phase Leaders

Mrs Donna Frost  B.A.(Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Reception Leader
Miss Brieige King B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Phase 1/2
Miss Natasha Hanzlik B.A.(Hons) QTS Phase 3/4
Mrs Kirsty Durrheim B.A (Hons) QTS, Ma. Education Phase 5/6

Class Teachers

Miss Emma Loasby  B.A. (Hons) QTS Year R
Mrs Donna Frost  B.A.(Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Year R
Miss Katie Catling B.A. (Hons) QTS Year 1
Miss Brieige King B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Year 1
Mrs Nicola Ames B.A (Hons) QTS Year 2
Miss Kim Ridsdale B.A. (Hons) QTS Year 2
Miss Jess Mawby B.A. (Hons) P.G.C.E QTS Year 2
Mrs Charlotte Attley (Trainee Teacher) Year 2
Miss Marie Bacro B.A. (Hons) QTS
Year 3
Miss Sophie Clent B.A. (Hons) QTS Year 3
Miss Natasha Hanzlik B.A.(Hons) QTS Year 4
Mrs Cathryn Brightwell  B.Ed.(Hons) QTS Year 4
Miss Marie Davies (Trainee Teacher) Year 4
Miss Kerrie Miller Year 5
Mr Ross Lundy B.A. (Hons) QTS
Year 5
Mrs Rose Tracey B.Ed. (Hons) QTS  (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Mrs Rachel Travers B.A. (Hons) QTS Year 6
Mrs Julia Cox B.Ed (Hons) QTS
Year 6
Mrs Fiona Walsh B.A. (Hons) QTS Teacher
Mrs Donna Warren B.A. (Hons) QTS Teacher

Mr Matthew Bason B.A. (Hons) QTS

Music Teacher

Mrs Caroline Griggs HLTA Spanish Teacher
Mr Josh Oldfield PE Coach
Mr Lou Barry PE Coach

Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions