EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Windmill Primary Academy Advisory Board (Governing Body)

Academy Advisory Board Role


Chair of AAB  Mrs Sarah Triolaire
Vice Chair of AAB  
Principal Mr Matt Coleman

Voting Members of AAB

Mrs Sarah Gilbrook (Safeguarding Governor)
  Mr Nigel Padget
  Mrs Sarah Triolaire
  Mrs Helen Freeman (Curriculum Governor)
  Mr Jamie Jones (SEND and LAC Governor)

Non-voting Members of AAB

Mr Simon Bateson (Assistant Principal)
  Mrs Michelle Brett (Vice Principal)
  Mrs Kirsty Durrheim (Assistant Principal)

Clerk to the AAB

Mrs Nicki Robinson

AAB Contact Details:

Mrs Sarah Triolaire, 12 Andrews Way, Raunds, NN96RD






Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,

Tel:01933 623121


Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions