Message

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

School Term Dates

 

  School Term Dates 2018-2019

 

 

 

Term 1 Autumn, 2018

Training Day for staff Monday 3 September 2018
Training Day for staff Tuesday 4 September 2018
Re-open to children Wednesday 5 September 2018
Closes to children at the end of Friday 19 October 2018
   
Term 2  
Training Day for staff Monday 29 October 2018
Re-open to children Tuesday 30 October 2018
Closes to children at the end of Wednesday 19 December 2018
   
Term 3 Spring, 2019  
Training Day for staff Wednesday 2 January 2019
Re-open to children Thursday 3 January 2019
Closes to children at the end of Friday 15 February 2019
   
Term 4  
Re-open to children Monday 25 February 2019
Closes to children at the end of Friday 5 April 2019
   
Term 5 Summer, 2019  
Re-open to children Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday – school closed Monday 6 May 2019
Closes to children at the end of Friday 24 May 2019
   
Term 6  
Re-open to children Monday 3 June 2019
Closes to children at the end of Friday 19 July 2019
Training day    Monday 22 July 2019

Windmill Logo small

Windmill Primary School,
Windmill Lane,
Raunds,
Northants,
NN9 6LA

Tel:01933 623121

@WindmillRaunds

Privacy Policy, Cookies & Terms and Conditions